Established 1990
Home
Contact US

Canadian Tire Numismatic Catalogue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am very proud to introduce to you the new Canadian Tire catalogue for collectors. This Canadian Tire Numismatic Catalogue replaces the former Bilodeau Guide, Volume 1.

The 2017 ”Canadian Tire Numismatic Catalogue" contains all regular notes issued by the Corporation, the Petroleum Division and Simard-Montcalm. The vast majority are printed by the Canadian Banknote Company and British American Bank Note.

The preface has a brief biography of Ovide Bilodeau, a short history of Canadian Tire and "Canadian Tire Money”. Also included is information about the cataloging system, the printing and a description of grading paper money.

In the first chapter, there are 90 gas bar notes described with photos, catalogue numbers, high and low serial numbers, quantities printed and the value for the five usual grades.

The second chapter has more than 500 store notes making up the 34 different series, described with the latest prices and high and low serial numbers. All notes issued up until the end of July 2017 are included.

In the next chapter, there are 90 different "Sandy McTire" notes described with photos, catalogue numbers, high and low serial numbers, quantities printed and the value for the five usual grades.

The fourth chapter contains a brief history of the Simard family and their Canadian Tire stores. Nine sets of notes, 45 in all, were identified and described in detail with the value for the five usual grades.

The fifth chapter describes the latest rage of CTC collectors, "gift cards”, with over 550 different cards identified.

And finally, there is a chapter on errors, color variations and special serial numbers.

All in all there are nearly 700 images shown. This catalogue has a color cover, the interior is printed in black and white and the format is 8.5 "x 11". It contains 144 pages and the price is $45.00 postage included. The catalogue is also available in color for $99.00 postage included on special order only. It is also available on www.ctccollector.ca as a download in pdf format for only $10.00

Send your order to Jerome Fourre, 1120 Place Charron, Blainville, Quebec, J7C 2T2 or call 450-419-7914. It can also be bought from “www.ctccollector.ca”


Canadian Tire Die-cast Catalogue

 

I am very proud to introduce to you the new Canadian Tire catalogue for die-cast collectors. This Canadian Tire Die-cast Catalogue replaces the former Bilodeau Guide, Volume 4.

The 2017 ”Canadian Tire Die-cast Catalogue" contains all the Die-Cast trucks issued by the Corporation, the Petroleum division and Third-Parties with CTC's approbation. The large majority are made by Liberty Clasics.

The regular retail series are shown first followed by the special editions by order of the date that they were released. These special editions were issued by different divisions of CTC and Jumpstart Charities or by individual stores celebrating an event.

There are 130 images describing the vehicles. This catalogue is all in colour and the format is 8.5" x 11" and has 16 pages. The price is $33.00 postage included.

Send your order to Jerome Fourre, 1120 Place Charron, Blainville, Quebec, J7C 2T2 or call 450-419-7914 or jerome4e@gmail.com. It is also available on “www.ctccollector.ca” as a download in pdf format for only $10.00

Fondé en 1990
Accueil
Contactez-nous

Le Le Catalogue Numismatique Canadian Tire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Je suis très fier de vous présenter le nouveau catalogue pour collectionneurs d’argent Canadian Tire. Ce catalogue numismatique Canadian Tire remplace l’ancien Guide Bilodeau, Volume 1.

Le “Catalogue Numismatique Canadian Tire” 2017 contient tous les billets réguliers émis par la Société, la division Pétrolière et Simard-Montcalm. La grande majorité sont fabriqués par la “Canadian Banknote Company” et la “British American Bank Note”.

La préface a une courte biographie d’Ovide Bilodeau, l’histoire de Canadian Tire et « l’Argent Canadian Tire ». Aussi inclus, de l’information sur le système de cataloguage, l’impression et une description de la gradation des coupons.

Dans le premier chapitre, il y a 90 billets de postes d’essence décrits avec photos, numéros de catalogue, numéros de série hauts et bas, les quantités imprimées et la valeur pour les cinq conditions habituelles.

Le deuxième chapitre a plus de 500 billets de magasin constituants 34 séries différentes, décrites avec les derniers prix et les numéros de série hauts et bas. Tous les billets émis jusqu’à la fin de juillet 2017 sont inclus.

Dans le prochain chapitre, il y a 90 différents billets « Sandy McTire » décrits avec photos, numéros de catalogue, numéros de série hauts et bas, les quantités imprimées et la valeur pour les cinq conditions habituelles.

Le quatrième chapitre contient une courte histoire de la famille Simard et leurs magasins Canadian Tire. Neuf séries de coupons, 45 en tout, ont été identifiés et décrits en détail avec la valeur pour les cinq conditions habituelles.

Le cinqième chapitre décrit la nouvelle rage des collectionneurs “les cartes-cadeaux” avec plus de 550 cartes différentes identifiées.

Et pour finir, il y a un chapitre sur les erreurs, variations de couleur et les numéros de série spéciaux.

En tout il y a près de 700 images décrivant le tout. Ce catalogue a une couverture en couleur, l’intérieur est en noir et blanc et le format est de 8,5” x 11”. Il contient 144 pages en noir et blanc pour 45,00$ frais de poste inclus. Le catalogue est également disponible en couleur sur commande spéciale pour 99,00$ frais de poste inclus et il est aussi disponible sur “www.ctccollector.ca” en téléchargement couleur format pdf pour seulement 10,00$.

Envoyez votre commande à Jerome Fourre, 1120 Place Charron, Blainville, Québec, J7C 2T2 ou composez le 450-419-7914. Le catalogue peut aussi être achetés sur “www.ctccollector.ca”


Catalogue des véhicules moulés Canadian Tire

 

 

Je suis très fier de vous présenter le nouveau “Catalogue des véhicules moules Canadian Tire” pour les collectionneurs. Ce catalogue des véhicules moulés remplace l'ancien Guide Bilodeau, Volume 4.

Le “Catalogue des véhicules moulés Canadian Tire” de 2017 contient tous les camions moulés émis par la Société, la division pétrolière et les tiers avec l'approbation de CTC. La grande majorité sont fabriqués par Liberty Classics.

La série pour la vente au détail régulière est montrée d'abord suivie des éditions spéciales par ordre de date à laquelle elles ont été émises. Ces éditions spéciales ont été émises par différentes divisions de CTC, Bon-Départ ou par des magasins individuels célébrant un événement.

Il y a 130 images décrivant les véhicules. Ce catalogue est tout en couleur et le format est de 8,5" x 11" et a 16 pages. Le prix est de 33,00$ avec frais de poste inclus.

Envoyez votre commande à Jerome Fourre, 1120 Place Charron, Blainville, Québec, J7C 2T2 ou appelez 450-419-7914 ou jerome4e@gmail.com. Il est également disponible sur "www.ctccollector.ca" en téléchargement en format pdf pour seulement 10,00$